AUSSIE CURVES: FESTIVAL

Standard

Well hello there!

After along time ‘away’ …I have finally got my BLOG ON! Sometimes things can get so hectic that we stop doing some of the things we enjoy and although I can’t promise to blog as regularly as some, I will endeavour to to better!!! While I’ve been ‘away’ I have however been taking part in some of the Aussie Curves challenges on Instagram! (@mandy.me).

Back to the challenge…FESTIVAL.

This weeks challenge was timed sooo well. On the weekend I went to a 70’s themed birthday party and my outfit was something I would wear to a festival, probably a folk/hippie festival- something my husband and I did every year while living in the UK.

My check list for what you need when you go to a festival looks a bit like this…
* comfy/ funky outfit
* light wrap for the evening
* sunglasses
* phone / camera
* sun lotion
* tissues
* anti-bacterial hand sanitizer
* travel pack of wet wipes
* disposable rain poncho
* small purse with only essential cards/   money
* water ( in between the odd vino or two…)

Back to fashion!

image

image

image

image

KAFTAN : EBAY
SHOES : ACCESSORIZE

( I have actually fallen in love with kaftans and will be investing in a couple more!)

TILL NEXT TIME
MANDY…ME…
X

This is a blog hop!

You are next… Click here to enter

Get the code here…

5 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: FESTIVAL

Leave a Reply

