AUSSIE CURVES : RACES

Standard

I can’t believe that it’s RACES post time again…. This is one of my favourite times of year. For the last 4 years I’ve attended a country Ladies Day Races with a group of fabulous women. The chatter and organisation leading up to the day is part of what makes it so special…frocks and fascinators are what it’s all about…

This year I fell in love with a bright floral dress from ESTELLE and have in fact worn it 2 weekends in a row…once to Ladies Day and once to a friend’s Race Night party. I wore my hair differently on each occasion and changed my accessories.

I felt amazing on both occasions and got heaps of compliments!

image

me1  wpid-img_5146.jpg

 

image

 

TILL NEXT TIME…

MANDY…ME…

X

This is a blog hop!

You are next… Click here to enter

Get the code here…

image

Leave a Reply

