AUSSIE CURVES: SONG

Standard

The Aussie Curves: SONG challenge has had me thinking all week…thinking, but not doing (so here’s my contribution, in by the skin of my teeth-AGAIN!).

The first song which came to my head was “IN THE JUNGLE” (?!?) I know… Thinking. about it it’s probably because I love my ANIMAL PRINT.

Animal print is one of those things you either love or hate. I’m a LOVER. My favourite is leopard print! I went though my wardrobe and was a little surprised to find the number of animal print pieces of clothing I actually have…

Here are a couple of pics of my animal print accessories, bags and shoes…each square of the animal print box represents an item of clothing- too much???

wpid-photogrid_1401004938835.jpg                  wpid-photogrid_1401004840670.jpg

 Below is my SONG inspired outfit…loving the top which can be dressed up or down and is very comfortable to wear.

wpid-2014-05-14-08.28.03.jpg.jpeg wpid-2014-05-14-08.27.56.jpg.jpeg wpid-2014-05-14-08.27.48.jpg.jpeg

TOP: BEST & LESS                   JEANS: TU                                 SHOES: SIMPLY BE

Looking forward to seeing all the other Aussie Curves ladies SONG inspired posts (my job tonight…)

TILL NEXT TIME…

MANDY…ME…

X

This is a blog hop!

You are next… Click here to enter

Get the code here…

image

8 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: SONG

  1. Oh man, now I have that song stuck in my head 😛 You have such a great collection of animal print! I remember I never had any animal print for so long because my ex hated it, when we broke up, I went on a leopard print rampage, even buying this pink leopard print bedspread!

Leave a Reply

