AUSSIE CURVES: PICNIC

Standard

This is my picnic post…and before I go any further, I have to say that I haven’t actually gone on a picnic, but have chosen an outfit I would wear to one. Those who know me, know that I love ‘glam’ and a bit of’ bling’, so it’s unlikely that I would be dressing down for a picnic.

One of the most important things for me when considering what I’d wear to a picnic was comfort- oh yes….and the fact I would in all likelihood be sitting on the floor!

Without further ado here are my pictures…

1    3   2  4

I have chosen my light weight Harem pants from MARKS AND SPENCERS, a cool strappy top from CITY CHIC, some statement earrings from PRIMARK, some thong wedges from SHOE ZONE and my fabulous VOGUE sun glasses(essential for sitting outdoors while sipping champagne and eating cupcakes- two of my favourite picnic musts!)

TILL NEXT TIME…

MANDY…ME…

X

image

You are next… Click here to enter

What is a blog hop?

Get the code here…

4 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: PICNIC

Leave a Reply

