AUSSIE CURVES: SECOND HAND

Standard

This weeks Aussie Curves challenge is: SECOND HAND.

I’ve been really busy this week, so have cheated a bit…and looked through some recent photo’s to find some where I am wearing something SECOND HAND. So these photo’s weren’t taken specifically for the challenge, but in my book they count 😉

One of my favourite places to pick up SECOND HAND clothing is EBAY. Yup, I have a little bit of an addiction!!! Not only have I been able to find some gems, but I can spend ages trawling through makes/ types of clothing and then adding them to my watch list (it’s not unheard of for me to have 80+ items in my watch list). Now of course I don’t even bid on all items on my watch list, but it seems to do the trick and meet my need/ love of shopping without spending too much- especially when things are a bit tight.

Without further a do, here’s my SECOND HAND outfit…which I love and feel FABULOUS in! I love the oriental print and the wide sleeves. These pictures were taken in January this year while I was in the UK.

uk3                                   uk2

uk1

The tunic/dress is from EVANS(a purchase off EBAY, UK) and my boots are from CITY CHIC.

TILL NEXT TIME…

MANDY…ME…

X

image

You are next… Click here to enter

What is a blog hop?

Get the code here…

6 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: SECOND HAND

Leave a Reply

