AUSSIE CURVES: SEQUINS

Standard

    SEQUINS…

For somebody who loves bling and sparkles, this challenge made it very clear to me that my wardrobe is sadly lacking when it comes to sequins! My outfit was thrown together when I looked at my watch today and realised it was school pick up time…and I was STILL in my PJ’s after a cleaning session- it doesn’t happen very often, lol.

The top I’m wearing is from KMART- I’ve had it for ages and actually have another one in cream with gold sequins.The pants are from BEST & LESS. I’d call them cuffed harem pants. they are so comfy to wear (wish I’d bought another pair at the time!). The leather and bling thongs are from EVANS.

debpic1                   debpic3

debpic2

TILL NEXT TIME…

MANDY…ME…

X

image 

 

You are next… Click here to enter

What is a blog hop?

Get the code here…

10 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: SEQUINS

  1. I love harem pants… they just don’t love me back. So jealous of people that look great in them, like yourself!

    Did you wear your sparkles to school pick up? Please tell me you did!

Leave a Reply

