AUSSIE CURVES: COCKTAIL

Standard

As I sit down to do this post, I’m very aware of ALL the things I have to do! I’m going away you see (holiday…not asylum!) and have loads to do in the next few hours. I couldn’t miss out on this Aussie Curves challenge though – I LOVE the whole cocktail theme. In fact, in the last 3 years I’ve come to find that I love wearing dresses (all types). So due to time constraints here’s my Aussie Curves: Cocktail post in a nutshell…

cocktail1               cocktail5

DRESS: ESTELLE

SHOES: NEW LOOK

BAG: PEACOCKS

BANGLE:NEXT

NECKLACE: AUTOGRAPH

COCKTAIL: STRAWBERRY CAIPIROSKA (YUM!)

caiporoska

 ac1

You are next… Click here to enter

What is a blog hop?

Get the code here…

Click on the link below to see other Aussie Curves: Cocktail posts….

<!– start LinkyTools script –><script src=”http://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=221171” type=”text/javascript”

 
4 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: COCKTAIL

Leave a Reply

