AUSSIE CURVES: YELLOW

Standard

yellow2 yellow 1YELLOW…YELLOW…YELLOW

YES…you’ve guessed it…this weeks Aussie Curves challenge is: YELLOW!

I love the colour YELLOW, but that’s not really too surprising as I love colour…full stop. Especially bright colours!  YELLOW makes me think of summer, daffodils, the sun- it’s a happy colour.

I decided to complete the challenge on Monday with a work outfit….and must have been so inspired, ended up doing it again today. I’ve recently told some people about my new blog and the Aussie Curves challenge and when I walked in today, I had loads of comments about my outfit and the yellow in it. So…. I’ve decided to post pics from both days(hope that’s not being too greedy).

yellow5yellow6yellow7

Top: City Chic… Skirt: Next…Leggings: Target…Shoes: KMART…Necklace:Priceline

yellow2yellow1

Top: City Chic…Cardi: Coles(Yes!!!)…Pants: KMART…Bag: Target

THIS IS A BLOG HOP… NOW IT’S YOUR TURN TO HAVE A GO… (see below)

You are next… Click here to enter This list will close in 4 days, 4 hrs, 5 min (11/30/2013 11:59 PM Australia – Australian Eastern Standard Time)
What is a blog hop? Get the code here…

ac1

linky

Click on the link below to see what other ladies have done for the Aussie Curves: Yellow challenge.

<!– start LinkyTools script –>

// <![CDATA[
src=”http://www.linkytools.com/thumbnail_linky_include.aspx?id=218627&#8243; type=”text/javascript”>
// ]]>

<!– end LinkyTools script –>

3 thoughts on “AUSSIE CURVES: YELLOW

Leave a Reply

