SHOPPING…

Image

SHOPPING...

I Love it!!!

Now, if you are anything like me… drifting from one clothes shop to another (and gathering bags as I go) is a wonderful way to spend a few hours…or a day.

The only problem I’ve faced and which has gotten me down from time to time, is what’s available for curvy/ plus size/voluptuous (call it what you will) ladies especially if fashion is important to you and frumpy is a dirty word!

So I decided to post a list of the clothing shops and sites, which I have found and like. Here goes:
CITY CHIC
AUTOGRAPH
BE ME
BEST AND LESS
DREAM DIVA
ESTELLE (AT MYERS)
EBAY
NEXT (UK ONLINE)
EVANS (UK ONLINE)
NEW LOOK (UK ONLINE)
YOURS CLOTHING (UK ONLINE)

…list to be updated…

Leave a Reply

